Don’t you just want to take it home?

January 29 - pie.

I know, I know. This is kind of cheating, posting additional photos of my pot pies as my photo of the day.

But really, just look at it! Don’t you just want to take it home with you?

It was nice to get back to baking again. I went a little cookie crazy over Christmas, so I took a break. But I was definitely missing it, and yesterday I got back on the horse and tried 3 things I had never tried before!

Veggie pot pie, cream pie (lemon), and chocolate chip cookie dough truffles. Ah! So good. All of it. And with Valentine’s day just around the corner, I have a refreshed list of people to send treats to. Watch out!

I want to hear from you! I love comments, and suggestions. Please leave all of yours, here:

