From the ground up

Day 6 - Low Angle

After spending time at Lake Hills Green Belt Park in Bellevue today, Isaac and drove through downtown Bellevue to see what we could see.

There were a number of skyscrapers, but this is the only one that really caught my eye. It’s an apartment/shopping center building, from where I took this photo I could see a couple people working out in the top floor gym with floor to ceiling windows overlooking Meydenbauer Bay. Cool beans. Also way beyond our current price range.

Today’s challenge required a ‘low angle’ shot, so I jumped out of the car to get up close to this building.

I edited it to black and white because today was so grey anyway, I thought that it would improve the photo, and I think it did.

3 thoughts on “From the ground up

I want to hear from you! I love comments, and suggestions. Please leave all of yours, here:

