It snowed!

They said it would, I doubted them, but it really did. For most of the morning, actually. And Isaac said it wouldn’t be as wintry here as in Spokane…hmm.

I didn’t end up doing a lot today, but I did go out and take a few snow photos!

Snow covered grass

A dashed hope for spring

Tree moss

More tree moss

Also, I haven’t gotten much feedback on the whole bagel versus note card question, so I will let the winner choose. Once I hit 100 followers, everyone who wants to enter into the drawing can comment on a post (I’ll let you know when this is going to happen) and I’ll randomly chose the winner from the people who post!

If you’d rather see my blog posts on your Facebook news feed, you can ‘like’ my page! Check it out here!

Stay tuned!

4 thoughts on “It snowed!

  1. The moss photo almost looks like I could feel it… we got crazy snow yesterday. I just hope my tulips don’t get fooled by the false springs in between.

I want to hear from you! I love comments, and suggestions. Please leave all of yours, here:

