It’s Like Christmas Every Day B&W Photo Challenge!

I was invited to participate in a new-to-me Wednesday challenge contest, over at like Christmas every day.

And from there, I found my way over to another weekly challenge collection at With Me As A Mother.

This is my B&W entry for both of those two sites:

Old stoves at Portland's ReBuilding Center

While visiting our friend Katie, in Portland last week, we wandered through the ReBuilding Center. It’s such a neat place! Stacks of doors, cupboards, stoves, tiles, and anything else you can think of! Perfect for both house remodelers and your favorite local photographer! ;)

 Thanks Mrs. Claus!

Black and White Wednesday

4 thoughts on “It’s Like Christmas Every Day B&W Photo Challenge!

  1. I don’t know why but I’m terrified of b&w, it’s almost like the closest I’ll get is Sepia. I really adore these old stoves!

I want to hear from you! I love comments, and suggestions. Please leave all of yours, here:

