August 31st, photo of the day: peeping daisy

I’m not totally sure how I feel about this one.

On one hand I think I like it alright, and on the other I think it might be too hazy…

Thoughts?

Also, I’m beginning to think I need a more personalized watermark. Yes, it’s my name, but it’s just that, in a cursive font, and that’s not original. I want to come up with a design or image that I can start using along with my name. Any suggestions? What is your watermark? Have you seen one that stuck with you?

One thought on “August 31st, photo of the day: peeping daisy

  1. Okay, here’s my humble opinion. The photo is sharp in the center where the eye wants to go. That’s important. The background can be hazy and no harm done. I think it helps to focus attention on the seeds where it belongs. Second, on the signature. You have a beautiful name and that in itself is a unique signature. If you find another way of expressing it, fine, but I find it very charming already. But I’m open to hearing what other people have to say. These are only one person’s opinions.

I want to hear from you! I love comments, and suggestions. Please leave all of yours, here:

