November 13th, photo of the day, Peaceful Light

I’m sorry for my recent lapse in postings.

I’ve been lacking inspiration, and finding my usual fare dull and uninteresting. I need to find a way to try new things and learn new skills, but I’m not sure how or where to start. Occasionally though, I have been stirred by something to grab my camera. Such was the case here, as I was eating my dinner during a break from work. The busy road nearby was anything but calming, but the silence found in the setting sun was peaceful.

I was able to catch the sun coming through an insect’s nibbled hole in one of the last leaves of the season.

2 thoughts on “November 13th, photo of the day, Peaceful Light

I want to hear from you! I love comments, and suggestions. Please leave all of yours, here:

