Virtual Holiday Art Show Tonight on Facebook!

Good  morning Ladies and Gentlemen!
Sorry I’ve been absent (again) from my little blog, I’ve been busy working on tonight’s virtual holiday art show listings!

There are 13 photographers from the Female Photographers of Etsy (fPoe) group, and you can see each photographer’s album by going to this link: http://www.facebook.com/events/522140687798441/ and join the event!

It’s going to be so much fun, to peruse all the different photographer’s styles, and to enter  the four raffles offered to all attendees!

Officially the show is tonight, from 7pm to 10pm EST, but all the albums are viewable now, and if you see a piece you like, just comment “SOLD” on the picture, and send an email to the photographer (each album has instructions on how to do this at the top) to get your invoice.

My album can be found here: http://tinyurl.com/abraAlbum

These are just a few of the items in my personal gallery. If you have a chance, I’d love for you to come by and take a look!

Each photographer is offering different sales discounts, I’m offering 15% off notecards, 30% off 5×7 prints, and 20% off calendars and 8×10 prints!

One thought on “Virtual Holiday Art Show Tonight on Facebook!

I want to hear from you! I love comments, and suggestions. Please leave all of yours, here:

