Hello world!

Hi world!

I’m new to the blogging world. A friend suggested I give it a try, and so here I am!

I am trying to decide whether to focus my energy on getting a pie business started, or a photography business.

I guess I will use this blog to help put down my ideas and see what I can come up with. Maybe I can do both! Pie Photography.

I will be posting photos here, and things I’ve tried with pie. Also, I will be writing about the process of starting a pie business. What do I need to do? I’m going to find out. I’m a little intimidated, but here goes nothing!

…This could be fun!

3 thoughts on “Hello world!

I want to hear from you! I love comments, and suggestions. Please leave all of yours, here:

