Days Two and Three

Since yesterday was anti-SOPA and PIPA day, this site, along with many others chose to be blacked out in protest.

I still took my photo of the day though!

Here are days two and three.

Warmth of a fire

The chill outside the window

Seattle got a record-breaking 6.8 inches yesterday, and so we spent the day indoors,  sitting by the fire. And so, it became my subject.

Day Three was taken from our balcony, with my 55-200 lens.

I was thinking about all this, and wondering where my photography will be a year from now. What will I be doing? Where will I be living? Will I be working for a photography studio by then? I’m excited to see how this project goes!

One thought on “Days Two and Three

I want to hear from you! I love comments, and suggestions. Please leave all of yours, here:

