Day Six

Good morning!

Technically, I took this photo last night, as the sun was starting to set. Is that cheating?

It looked so beautiful, hitting the leaves of my kitchen plant, and I thought it needed to be used.

Today, Isaac and I are going to go explore the town of Burien, to the west, and so I plan to take my camera!

Day Six

Things I want to focus on:

Clarity of subject

Negative space

Rule of thirds

Taking whole body shots

I hope Isaac is ready for this! :)

One thought on “Day Six

I want to hear from you! I love comments, and suggestions. Please leave all of yours, here:

