A few more for your inspection

Hey all!

Here are a few bunch more photos from yesterday.

There’s an interesting concrete arch thing in Gas Works Park that I want to make work at a background, to make it look awesome, but I don’t think I quite figured it out yesterday.

Some of these were taken down near Pike Street Market, where we ate dinner at a place called the Alibi Room. I had delicious mac & cheese and Isaac had grape and bleu cheese pizza. Interesting combination, fantastic crust. I asked the server if they were hiring, but she just laughed and said “no, this place is hard to get into”

Anyway, you tell me. Which photo do you like best?

5 thoughts on “A few more for your inspection

  1. My favorite is the Space Needle at night! It could be a postcard. My second favorite is the metallic pipe structure thingie. I would make a crack here about all the ones of Isaac’s face, but I feel I’ve done that too much and I don’t want to become predictable.

I want to hear from you! I love comments, and suggestions. Please leave all of yours, here:

