March 2nd: the apple of my (camera) eye

Hi All!

Guess what time it is! Yes, it’s time to announce the winner of the 100+ followers contest!

I’ve been enjoying writing this blog for the past few months, and I’m happy to have all of you following along with me on these adventures. I chose the winner the old fashioned way, writing down all the names of the people who commented, and dropped them in a bucket.Isaac drew out the winner’s name…

*drum roll please*…Stephanie Carter! Congratulations! I’ll be in contact with you to get your address, and other information!

And today’s challenge photo was “fruit.” Enjoy!

Fuji

Things I need (read: want) to do this week:

  • build a light box 
  • buy and plant broccoli and -maybe- cabbage seeds in preparation for this summer
  • try my hand at homemade Oreo cookies
I want to hear from you! I love comments, and suggestions. Please leave all of yours, here:

