Scavenger Hunt Sunday and Sweet Shot Tuesday

I’ve been meaning to participate in these for a few weeks now, and I think I finally have it all together that I can actually do that!

If you follow my blog you’ve probably already seen these, they are repeats from earlier in the week, but here they are again, all together now!

Vintage:

The Ansco Clipper

Word or Quote:

Can they fly?

Nature’s Own:

A little drop of dew

People:

A spring day in the park

    Photographer’s Choice:

A spooky puddle

My spooky puddle is also my Sweet Shot Tuesday photo, I’ve decided. you can see other entries on my3boybarians.com!

Check out the other Scavenger Hunt Sunday entries here:

I apologize for the doubles, I will do better next week! :)

15 thoughts on “Scavenger Hunt Sunday and Sweet Shot Tuesday

    • Thank you! (I’ve been enjoying checking out your blog too, I first learned about Finland when I was in Girl Scouts…and I’ve always been intrigued. It looks so beautiful there!)

I want to hear from you! I love comments, and suggestions. Please leave all of yours, here:

