Photo of the Day, March 22nd: Kitchen Sink

At first I was looking for interesting splash patterns, but I caught one drop just as it hit the sink bottom, and I realized I had something much more interesting here!

This is entry for photo friday: fleeting

My favorite

I added some contrast to this photo in Photoshop, and converted it to black and white. I like the grittiness of it.

Here are a couple others:

I wish this was a little crisper

one of those pattern photos I was telling you about

Maybe too much grittiness?

6 thoughts on “Photo of the Day, March 22nd: Kitchen Sink

    • Thanks Brian! Good, I’m glad you don’t think so. I was using my 55-200mm lens with a 36mm extension tube. I had ISO set high because it was pretty dark…I don’t remember exactly but I want to say it was between 1000 and 1250.

I want to hear from you! I love comments, and suggestions. Please leave all of yours, here:

