Photo of the Day, March 23rd: Under the bridge downtown

That’s not where I drew some blood, sorry to ruin your song. ;)

My friend Siana came down from Bellingham yesterday, and today we headed down to the Nisqually Wildlife Refuge for a little exploration.

Siana, Me, and Isaac

I took a lot of photos, as it was a BEAUTIFUL day today, but I’m not going to post them tonight. You’ll just have to come back tomorrow. or maybe Monday.

This was taken at Tolmie State Park, just down the road from Nisqually Refuge, where we went to play a little frisbee (and Isaac and Siana went into the sound to fetch said frisbee…).

Under the bridge

I’m not sure if this counts as Capture Your 365’s “out of the box” prompt, but I don’t care so much today. I took a lot of photos, and I’m happy with them.

 

2 thoughts on “Photo of the Day, March 23rd: Under the bridge downtown

  1. LOL I hear you sometimes when I did the photo prompts I’d be like … ‘eh. I like THESE photos. Whatever inspires you!
    I love the sun flare here… looks like a great place to sit and relax

I want to hear from you! I love comments, and suggestions. Please leave all of yours, here:

