My Grampie’s comfy shirt

Today would have been my Grampa’s 98th birthday.

My sister, Amanda Ward, at Amanda Ward Photography found an old shirt of his, something he wore nearly every time I remember seeing him. She took it out and put her two kids, Emma, 4, and Bennett, 1.

Her photos are so touching. Check them out here: amandawardphotography

 

(This is not the same shirt, but here’s a photo of me at age 12 with my Grampa.)

Okay, this is not the most flattering photo of yours truly

I want to hear from you! I love comments, and suggestions. Please leave all of yours, here:

