A bridge over (un)troubled waters

As I am still very new to the area, I was out driving today and got a little lost. Luckily I came upon this bridge somewhere in the town of Tukwila. I parked the car and took myself on a little walk, over the bridge, under, and around. It was such a perfect day, I didn’t want to leave! I felt hat if I stayed just a few minutes more, I might see a fresh angle or subject that I had missed before.

The photos speak for themselves!

Such a lovely day

So many pigeons

I liked the pattern of the beams in this one

love my fisheye!

It's a bird, it's a plane, no, it's a pigeon!

There's just something about those photo sun spots that I like

Even the pigeons were beautiful today

This last photo is my entry into My3Boybarian’s Sweet Shot Tuesday! Click on this button to see more!
Sweet Shot Day

Thanks for stopping by!

9 thoughts on “A bridge over (un)troubled waters

  1. Hey Abra, what fisheye are you shooting with? Was thinking of buying a super wide angle, there’s just so many choices!

    • I use a Rokinon 8mm, you can see it on Amazon.
      I love it. It’s not the type of wide angle you can flatter faces with, but it’s a lot of fun on scenery and such!

      • Ah, the fabled Rokinon. Do you ever worry about scratching it given the lack of filterability? (Did I just make up a word?)

I want to hear from you! I love comments, and suggestions. Please leave all of yours, here:

