TED talks

Good Evening! (I can’t help thinking that in a Dracula voice.)

My dad found this site, TED.com, somehow, and recently he told me about it.

“TED is a nonprofit devoted to Ideas Worth Spreading.”

To be honest, I didn’t check it out until he sent me a link off of the site at the beginning of this month.

This video is amazing, it’s called “the beauty of pollination” check it out for yourselves!

One from the archives, taken back in October on the drive back from my cousin's wedding in Vegas!

And then head over to Ted.com to see what else they have to offer!

3 thoughts on “TED talks

    • Thanks! It’s funny too, because we were driving back from Meghan’s wedding and I had to pee, so we stopped at this pullout (no toilets were available for a while) and we all three ended up staking a claim to some bit of the woods. I took this while I waited for Isaac and Daddy to make it back to the car!

I want to hear from you! I love comments, and suggestions. Please leave all of yours, here:

