April 5th, photo of the day: delicious bread

Isaac and drove down to Medford to spend Easter with my family this weekend.

Wait – let me correct that, Isaac drove down to Medford while I did the following: A. ate, B. read (or tried to), C. ate more, D. played games on the iPad, E. dozed, F. boredly listened to the repetitive news on the radio.

When we arrived at my parents house, we found my mom making delicious dinner of pork, artichokes, and fresh salad.

And, as soon as my dad got home he started baking a double batch of delicious bread (as mentioned in a previous post).

His looks a lot better than mine! I’ll have to try his different techniques…

Happy loaves all in a row

it’s bread art

It tastes as good as it looks

This bread melts in your mouth. Yum yum yum. ;)

I want to hear from you! I love comments, and suggestions. Please leave all of yours, here:

