Scavenger Hunt Sunday: April 15th

Good Morning!

Here are my submissions to Ramblings and Photos Scavenger Hunt Sunday!

Simple:

a drop of dew on a blade of grass.

Grain:

First, I took this prompt literally, and photographed my breakfast grain on the table. Then, I noticed the graininess of the table too.

Transportation:

love the reflections.

Stitch:

I noticed only halfway through Easter that my nephew's little sweater has what looked like a bunny stitch!

Bubble:

Blowing a bubble - made with homemade bubble solution and the handle part of a pair of scissors!

I couldn't not include this pretty bubble shot.

Check out the other entries here, at Ramblings and Photos:

Have a great Sunday! :)

30 thoughts on “Scavenger Hunt Sunday: April 15th

    • Thank you! I understand now why people get up early to get the best shot, that one was taken just as the sun was rising, me laying in the damp grass. It was fun! :)

    • Thank you Lisa! I know, right? I was pretty tempted myself, though I’m not sure I would have been able to navigate that thing down the stairs, lol! Thanks for stopping by my blog!

I want to hear from you! I love comments, and suggestions. Please leave all of yours, here:

