April 28th, photo of the day: Tulips

Whew! We had a whirlwind day of tulips and camping and tulips and exploring and tulips and driving. Did I mention the tulips?

Isaac and I drove up to Mt Vernon yesterday afternoon, grabbed a camping spot at Bay View State Park, and headed back into town to find us some tulips! Oh, did we find them all right! They are beautiful, colorful, and seriously everywhere you look.

The following are just a few I took yesterday.

Today is my 100th day of my 365 photo project! Hurray for milestones!

6 thoughts on “April 28th, photo of the day: Tulips

    • Thanks Marisa! I have so many photos of converging rows of tulips, haha! I love them, it felt like one of those places where it’s impossible to take a bad photograph. :)

I want to hear from you! I love comments, and suggestions. Please leave all of yours, here:

