May 11th, photo of the day: Seat in the clouds

Alright, well I wanted to give you something good today, going into the weekend, but it’s now 9:42pm and I have nothing written.

So, instead of verbiage, here is a photo. I found this chair, randomly sitting on the side of a trail. I thought maybe it was marking something; the location for a drug deal, the entrance into a homeless camp, but in looking around I found nothing along those lines. Ah, well, it was fun to play that I’d happened upon something crazy.

Black and White

color

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Which do you like better, b&w or color?

 

10 thoughts on “May 11th, photo of the day: Seat in the clouds

  1. i like both in different ways. and especially how the cropping makes it seem gigantic! i almost expect a tiny person to be standing at the base :)

I want to hear from you! I love comments, and suggestions. Please leave all of yours, here:

