Fun with Photoshop

During my little exploration over to “Harbor Island” today I also found a park that offered awesome views of the city.

I took a photo of the Space Needle, which is currently orange (or “Galaxy Gold”) in honor of it’s 50th anniversary.

I was playing around in PSE, and I did a few things with the image. I’m curious what you think, and which you like best!

The Original

Edit One

Edit Two

Edit Three

My favorite is the last one, it has sort of an old fashioned feel to it that I think matches the anniversary orange. Anyway, I’d love to know your opinion! Lemmie know your thoughts!

2 thoughts on “Fun with Photoshop

I want to hear from you! I love comments, and suggestions. Please leave all of yours, here:

