February 2nd, Day 33: C is for Cookie

I had my camera in the trunk of my car all day today, and when I pulled it out to take photos, my lens got all foggy. :/ That does not make me a happy girl, though I don’t want to not carry my camera with me just because it might get too cold for it. Do you have any tricks to keep this from happening?

It ended up giving a neat looking effect though:

feb 2 wm

I also put together this compilation of all my January photos.

JanuaryI think I need to take more human photos, and less close ups of grass!

4 thoughts on “February 2nd, Day 33: C is for Cookie

  1. Ah, but grass is so lovely! And I can’t seem to stop taking photos of my girl. Maybe I need to take more photos of objects.

  2. I really like your compilation. I usually keep my camera in my bag right by the door – so it’s always handy, but isn’t out in the elements, or stolen. Good luck!

I want to hear from you! I love comments, and suggestions. Please leave all of yours, here:

