February 4th, Day 35: Bellpepper

We had plans to eat this tonight for dinner, but as soon as I made the first cut I knew I would need to put it in my light box before that happened!

feb 4 wm

It’s sitting on one of my lenses.

Though arguably a bit boring, I like the color tones in this image.

One thought on “February 4th, Day 35: Bellpepper

  1. Pingback: June 11th, Day 162: Still Life Pineapple | Abra Alani

I want to hear from you! I love comments, and suggestions. Please leave all of yours, here:

