February 15th, Day 46: A few from the garden

We had some sunshine today, and though Toby (the dog) and I didn’t get out as much as we probably should have, we did venture into the yard this afternoon (as well as the dog park, I’m not a terrible dog owner yet).

feb 15 2 wm

I like how the sun was backlighting the veins of this seedpod

feb 15 wm

This small rose is either a hanger-on from last fall or an early bird..either way, I’m happy he’s here!

feb 15 3 wm

I want to hear from you! I love comments, and suggestions. Please leave all of yours, here:

