February 21st, Day 52: Preparing for Easter

I was a little behind on the Valentine’s photography, and I wanted to get more of a head start on Easter, which falls on March 31st this year. It wasn’t hard to find the required goodies, since I’m pretty sure they’ve been in stores since late December (I jest, I jest!).

I paired the candy with my old Ansco Clipper camera.

feb 21 2 wm feb 21 3 wm feb 21 4 wm feb 21 wm

The unfortunate thing about having this type of subject matter lying around is that it doesn’t for very long. I had to replace my robins eggs AND jelly beans this morning!

One thought on “February 21st, Day 52: Preparing for Easter

I want to hear from you! I love comments, and suggestions. Please leave all of yours, here:

