February 24th, Day 55: Spring is Sprung!

“Spring is sprung, the grass is riz, I wonder where the flowers is?”

It has definitely been getting warmer the last few weeks, I guess ol’ Punxsutawney Phil was right this year! ;)

feb 24 wm

It’s also time for Indian Plum sightings to start up again! I love walking the dog on the trails around here and seeing the little leaves beginning to open up. Since I’m more aware of it this year, I’m going to try and catch it in all its stages, including the elusive berry stage!

feb 24 indian plum wm

2 thoughts on “February 24th, Day 55: Spring is Sprung!

  1. Pingback: March 4th, Day 63: Fairyland | Abra Alani

I want to hear from you! I love comments, and suggestions. Please leave all of yours, here:

