March 6th, Day 65: Raindrops

It has been raining like crazy here today, which should be no surprise, it is Western Washington after all, but given the weather we’ve been getting lately, it is an abrupt change!

I headed down to Lake Wilderness after work to see what I find. I found a lot of water, much of it coming from the sky! Looking at my photos now on my computer screen, I realize I should have upped my f-stop for a wider range, since I of course had no way of knowing where the next drop would land. Ah well, now I know for next time (tomorrow??)!

march 6 wm

I want to hear from you! I love comments, and suggestions. Please leave all of yours, here:

