March 16th, Day 75: Dinner of Champions

Whew! What a day. I got off work at 10:49pm and my first thought as I drove out of the parking lot was

“oh, shoot! I still need a photo for today!”

So I pulled out my point and shoot, to try and catch the moon on my drive home (I know, I know, “Is that safe??”), only to learn that my little camera didn’t want to wake up!

I’m hoping it’s just the battery, so I have it in the charger now. Cross your fingers!

I got home, changed out of my work clothes, and settled in. No going back outside for me, moon or not moon, not today!

Rather, I give you my dinner. The Dinner of Champions, yes?

march 16 wm

3 thoughts on “March 16th, Day 75: Dinner of Champions

I want to hear from you! I love comments, and suggestions. Please leave all of yours, here:

