March 20th, Day 79: Happy Spring!

march 20 2 wm

I’m pretty sure 94.9% of photographers found a daffodil to take a photo of today,  it being the first day of spring and all. But seriously, in this area, they are EVERYWHERE! It’s quite nice, actually.

march 20 3 wm

I also went down to Tacoma tonight for a bit of a girl’s night, and when we first arrived to the restaurant I couldn’t help but sit staring out the window at the lovely view.

march 20 wm

I SHOULD have gotten my coat and scarf back on and actually walked outside, but it was so bitterly windy, and I sort of like the reflection effect here.

One thought on “March 20th, Day 79: Happy Spring!

I want to hear from you! I love comments, and suggestions. Please leave all of yours, here:

