March 21st, Day 80: The hazards of library employment

I know I’m not supposed to be reading books while at work, and generally I am able to refrain.

However, I do end up bringing home piles of books, with the intention of reading them in my -haha- free time.

These books can be separated into three main groups – baking, photography, and for entertainment reading.

Isaac brought the ever-growing shelf to my attention yesterday, and I am now trying to reduce the stack from it’s current 3 feet long status. march 21 wm

I love books. I want to read everything.

2 thoughts on “March 21st, Day 80: The hazards of library employment

  1. I love books, too. I tend to check them out, then fail to read them completely. Then I extend the checkout and still don’t finish them in all my “free time”.

I want to hear from you! I love comments, and suggestions. Please leave all of yours, here:

