April 14th, Day 104: No, Not a Zombie

I took photos at my co-worker’s son’s birthday party this afternoon. It was a lot of fun!

The weather was perfect, the monsoon rain and thunder-storm came just as the party was scheduled to end!

Dylan is a sweet 2-year-old, who was pleasantly tolerant of me following him around all afternoon! I even followed him into the bouncy house! (That was a good show, I’m sure, as when I attempted to climb the stairs to go down the slide the whole side of the air-house collapsed under me, dragging two little kids down towards the black hole – haha good times)

april 14 wm

Look at those eyes!

He also loved his cupcakes! I think the frosting was his favorite part! ;)

One thought on “April 14th, Day 104: No, Not a Zombie

I want to hear from you! I love comments, and suggestions. Please leave all of yours, here:

