April 18th, Day 108: Spring Fair

april 18 3 wm

The Puyallup Spring Fair was this weekend, so Isaac and I went to check it out on it’s opening day.

April 18 wmI was hoping to find a collection of veggie starts for sale similar to that of the Jackson County Spring Fair in Southern Oregon, but I was sadly disappointed to find only a vast maze of mini stalls offering a variety of things I have absolutely no interest in…

We did wander through the rides, as well as the different exhibit buildings.

But despite the curly fries, cotton candy, and lemonade we found at the fair, I can’t say I’m happy with the experience. Aside from the $12 spent on the aforementioned treats, it was 15 bucks for the two of us to get in the door in the first place. :/

I want to hear from you! I love comments, and suggestions. Please leave all of yours, here:

