May 8th, Day 128: What a Difference

So I don’t have much to offer you today, except a lesson in remembering to roll down your window before shooting something from the car!

Makes all the difference.

may 8 wm

I suppose this should be a lesson for me too….a lesson to wash my car once in a while! :p

The real reason I took photos of this smiley graffiti in the first place is because I was out in search of a garage sale and recognized this from a time Isaac and I went camping. At the time I didn’t realize where we were (having just moved to the area) and so I thought it was funny that I ended up there again. I wanted to show him the photos and see if he remembered it as well (he didn’t).

One thought on “May 8th, Day 128: What a Difference

I want to hear from you! I love comments, and suggestions. Please leave all of yours, here:

