May 12th, Day 132: Happy Mother’s Day!

Happy Mother’s Day to all the moms out there!

I worked over ten hours today, so that all the moms who wanted an Italian meal on their special day, could have one.

I got home, and realizing that I had not taken a photo yet,  (Horrors!) grabbed the camera as Toby and I headed out the door.

Toby was gracious enough to permit several long exposures to be taken during the aforementioned walk. He only pulled on the leash a little.  may 12 wm

may 12 spooky wm

One thought on “May 12th, Day 132: Happy Mother’s Day!

I want to hear from you! I love comments, and suggestions. Please leave all of yours, here:

