May 15th, Day 135: Reflections

Out at the Nelson Farm Park, where my veggies are growing, there’s an old house and barn. The city is working on raising funds to upgrade certain parts of the house, and until then we aren’t allowed inside.

Today I peeked in the windows, and caught this interesting reflection.

may 15 wm

I felt like the Nelson Family would suddenly walk out of the house and start talking to me. That, or creepy stuff would start happening…may 15 2 wm

But Toby was there to protect me if the Nelson ghosts came creeping.

may 15 3 wm

One thought on “May 15th, Day 135: Reflections

I want to hear from you! I love comments, and suggestions. Please leave all of yours, here:

