May 18th, Day 138: Around the Yard

First, I want to wish a Happy Birthday to the BEST Daddy in the whole world. (you know who you are! <3)

And today’s collection:
may 18 wm

may 18 2 wm

Ok, this isn’t the greatest photo of these guys, but all I had was my 50mm and I wanted to catch them! You remember those goose families I mentioned seeing a while ago? Well, they’re still around! All three families, and the babies are getting BIG!

may 18 3 wm

The perfect rain catcher.

 may 18 waterdrop wm

I want to hear from you! I love comments, and suggestions. Please leave all of yours, here:

