June 5th, Day 156: Honeysuckle

I had planned on participating in the Blogathon’s first theme day (“My 5 Favorite Apps”) but although Isaac and I have an iPad, I rarely use it for anything photo-related,which I think was the intention of the theme.

I worked both jobs today, and didn’t a lot of spare time to get creative with it. Anyway…..

May’s Collage:

May sm

And the honey suckle bush I mentioned a few days ago is in full bloom now.

june 5 wm

I have been diligently testing the stamens for readiness, but so far, no little drops of honey!

Here are a few other June 5th posts from the Blogathon:

2 thoughts on “June 5th, Day 156: Honeysuckle

  1. I have 3 honeysuckle plants in the back. The one that is bloomed now has bright pink and yellow flowers. So beautiful!

    I love your pictures! Thanks for the link back :)

I want to hear from you! I love comments, and suggestions. Please leave all of yours, here:

