July 11th, Day 192: The Last 8

You might remember me talking about the letter set I was creating for my nephew a few months ago.

I’ve found a couple more since then, but am stuck on the last 8 letters.

I’m still searching for: I K L N Q T X and Z.

Each day I don’t already have a plan for what I’m going to photograph, I tell myself to focus on these and get them done!

At the rate I’m going my nephew is going to be 20 years old by the time I finish!

Today I finally found an “N”

july 11 wm

 

I want to hear from you! I love comments, and suggestions. Please leave all of yours, here:

