July 24th, Day 205: Playing Catch Up

Whew! Where has the time gone? I was feeling pretty good about blogging every day, and working on my purples for the color group I’m in, but since I started my new job (in combination with the last two weeks at the old job) I’ve been too busy for anything!

My schedule has been something like this:

     Wake up
     Shower
     Drive to work
     Work
     Drive home from work (or to second job)
     Sleep
 

So, bear with me while I do a little catching up on sharing my daily photos with you.

I thought about putting them all in this one post, but I like looking back and remembering what I did each day from each post’s content.

……………………………

My garden has really been taking off lately, with all the warm weather we’ve been having here in Washington.

One of the other community garden folks even referred to my tomatoes plants as “The Beast.”

We’ve been able to harvest many things so far; potatoes, carrots, beets, peas, and beans mostly.

And this is a glimpse of what we have to look forward to:

 

I also found this little green guy on a sunflower, and Toby taking in the sunshine.

 

I want to hear from you! I love comments, and suggestions. Please leave all of yours, here:

