October 9th, Day 282, Trying Something New

This is my first attempt at an HDR image. Clearly, the back of the toilet and a handful of plastic army men are not what whoever came up with HDR photography had in mind.

Nevertheless….

Oct 9 wm

It was fun learning something new, something I didn’t even realize my camera was capable of!

(If the focus looks a little wonky here, you must know that I had the focus set on the handle guy, and although I had the f-stop at 8 all his friends seem to be a bit out of focus)

One thought on “October 9th, Day 282, Trying Something New

  1. Pingback: October 8th-14th, Days 281-287 | Abra Alani

I want to hear from you! I love comments, and suggestions. Please leave all of yours, here:

