October 8th-14th, Days 281-287

Tuesday, October 8th

Playing around with the pink power ranger…she’s making her big escape.

(I stopped her before she got all the way up to the deadbolt)

Wednesday, October 9th

I tried my hand at HDR today.  See my first attempt here:  themagicalmiss.wordpress.com/trying-something-new/

Thursday, October 10th

A few other HDR photos taken on the way home from work this evening.

Friday, October 11th

oct 11 wm

Saturday, October 12th

oct 12 wm

Sunday, October 13th

This week’s Macro Monday challenge:

macro monday 1014 both

Monday, October 14st

My favorite day of the week

I want to hear from you! I love comments, and suggestions. Please leave all of yours, here:

