October 15th-21st, Days 288-294

Tuesday, October 15th

Went driving in the country today, and stopped here along the road to capture some of the turning fall foliage.

oct 15 wm

Wednesday, October 16th

Isaac made it his mission to catch a leaf before we left the park. Eventually, he was able to catch three.

Thursday, October 17th

oct 17 wm

Friday, October 18th

A few spiderwebs found outside our place

Saturday, October 19th

I found several kinds of mushrooms growing near where we sometimes take Toby (now, I know what you’re thinking, but no dogs are allowed in the area I found the mushrooms, so no connection to their prolific growth there)

Sunday, October 20th

This Crusty Bread recipe is one of the easiest I’ve come across, with tasty results!

oct 20 wmI’ve made it three times now, once following the recipe exactly, once with garlic, and once with whole wheat flour (and double the yeast!)

Monday, October 21st

This week’s Macro Monday:

macro monday 1021 both

Some times I post them here on the blog, but I ALWAYS post them on my Facebook page!

2 thoughts on “October 15th-21st, Days 288-294

I want to hear from you! I love comments, and suggestions. Please leave all of yours, here:

