October 29th-November 4th, Days 302-308

Tuesday, October 29th

I’m thinking of putting together a calendar for next year of all mushrooms.

Wednesday, October 30th

And on we go. (I wish I was on a train going somewhere exciting!)

oct 30 wm

Thursday, October 31st

Trick or Treat!

oct 31 wm

Friday, November 1st

My view this evening:

nov 1 wm

Saturday, November 2nd

Yesterday was so windy, large areas around the Puget Sound were out of power for hours (the library was down for 2.5 hours)

nov 2 wm

Sunday, November 3rd

Playing around with an old plate and a new apple.

nov 3 wm

Monday, November 4th

Trying something new tonight scares the dog. He had no idea what to make of my weird endeavors.

 

 

I want to hear from you! I love comments, and suggestions. Please leave all of yours, here:

