November 19th-25th, Days 323-329

Tuesday, November 19th

nov 19 wm

Wednesday, November 20th

nov 20 wm

Thursday, November 21st

Chilly walk with the dog this morning. 27 degrees!!

nov 21 wm

Friday, November 22nd

nov 22 wm

Saturday, November 23rd

With my chances of finding the perfect mushroom fading quickly, I’ve decided to start looking with another focus, abstract.

nov 23 wmSunday, November 24th

Label found on can of Mountain Dew (it’s my favorite, I’m allowed to make fun)

nov 24 wm

Monday, November 25th

macro monday 1125 both wm

I want to hear from you! I love comments, and suggestions. Please leave all of yours, here:

