December 17th-23rd, Days 351-357

Tuesday, December 17th

I made delicious soup tonight. I *may* have made a teensy bit too much, and will be taking it for lunch until Christmas.

dec 17 wm*I also cropped this photo to keep you from seeing too much of my terribly messy counter/stove top.

Wednesday, December 18th

Seriously a beautiful day today.

dec 18 wm

Thursday, December 19th

dec 19 wm

Friday, December 20th

A fun snowy morning today. Saw two Bald Eagles swooping down on the lake for breakfast.

Saturday, December 21st

I know you’ve already seen my gingerbread house, but I gave it a new roof.

dec 21 wm

Sunday, December 22nd

A bonus Macro today that I made especially for a friend’s birthday.

doms bday both

Monday, December 23rd

And today’s Macro Monday Challenge. I’ll post the answer later tonight.

macro monday 1223 wm(Though it is already a bit of a gimmie!)

I want to hear from you! I love comments, and suggestions. Please leave all of yours, here:

