Hey look! It’s May!

Whew!

I have not posted much in the last several months. I finished my 365 and needed a break, and then, well, I lost all interest to get back into posting here. In fact, I’ve taken far less photos recently than I did even before the 365 project. I guess I just wore myself out with it all.

I’m back, now though, for however long it lasts this time! *wink*

May is National Photography Month, and that seemed as good a reason as any to start taking photos regularly again.

Starting Thursday, May first, I’m going to try to take a photo a day. Yay!

 Interested in joining me? No pressure! I will be including a link up with each days post, so if you find yourself with a surplus of inspiration and photo ideas, jump in!

_DSC0736 after sm

One thought on “Hey look! It’s May!

I want to hear from you! I love comments, and suggestions. Please leave all of yours, here:

